You can cancel within the client area by going to Services > My Services > View Details > Management Actions > Request cancellation.
This will cancel the individual server, not the account with us. If you have more than one server, they will need each to be cancelled individually.
If you're using an automatic PayPal payment subscription, you will have to cancel the payment subscription within your PayPal account, to ensure that you do not continue to send us payments. A guide on cancelling a PayPal payment subscription can be found on the PayPal website.
Base de Conhecimento
- Página inicial do portal
- Base de Conhecimento
- Billing and Accounts
- How do I cancel my services?
Categorias
Categorias
- 1 Os usuários acharam isso útil
Artigos Relacionados
Where do I find a PayPal transaction ID?
A PayPal transaction ID is a 17 character string that is used to identify a single PayPal...
How can I upgrade or downgrade my plan?
You can upgrade or downgrade to a different plan in the client area.Go to Services > My...
How do I reset my password?
HostHorde Client AreaYour client area password can be reset...
How do I cancel my PayPal subscription?
Login to your PayPal account. In the top menu, go to Profile then click My Money. Next to My...