How can I upgrade or downgrade my plan?

You can upgrade or downgrade to a different plan in the client area.

Go to Services > My Services > View Details > Management Actions > Upgrade/Downgrade, and select the new plan.

Your server address and all files, such as your world save and plugins, will remain the same.
  • Email, SSL
  • 4 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Where do I find a PayPal transaction ID?

A PayPal transaction ID is a 17 character string that is used to identify a single PayPal...

How do I cancel my services?

You can cancel within the client area by going to Services > My Services > View Details...

How do I reset my password?

HostHorde Client AreaYour client area password can be reset...

How do I cancel my PayPal subscription?

Login to your PayPal account. In the top menu, go to Profile then click My Money. Next to My...