Introduce yourself

Discussion in 'Offtopic / Chat' started by Bryan, May 24, 2014.

1. Bryan

Bryan Member
    Staff Member

I'll start:

My name is Bryan. I'm a web developer and provide customer support at HostHorde. I also wrote most of the knowledge base and produced the videos on our YouTube channel.

DarthDobbie and EvlCreeperReaper like this.
  2. Clyde

Clyde New Member

My (online)name is Clyde. I.... i dont know man i want a donut

3. EvlCreeperReaper

EvlCreeperReaper New Member

Hey...fellow HostHordateers (oh geez that sounds wrong), I'm Evl. No, not evil. Evl. I spelled it like that on purpose.

I've been in the Minecraft business for almost two and a half years. I've started to learn Java, make a website, and even create my own server (well, I've worked on it for over a year now and it's still got a bunch of bugs). Then again, never had help with anything (don't have much friends, so...I do everything alone). But, yeah, anyways...I used to be over at MCProHosting, until I saw HostHorde and the majestic Unlimited plan. Upon learning they were ripping me off big-time, I canceled and took my server here! Anyways, I know just about everything about every command, plugin, bug, etc. there is, so I'm here to help if anyone's got any problems.

Until then, people,
    -Evl

Minecraft IGN: EvlCreeperReaper
    Server: The Medius (MEH~DIE~US, it's Latin) Network: IP soon, this isn't the right place to post it anyways.
    YouTube: Coming soon. You can wait. Have a spork.

4. Joseph

Joseph New Member
    Staff Member

I'm Joseph. I'm known as the guy that provides better support than Bryan :p. I'm a father, husband, and an animal-loving geek. While I'm a vegetarian in real life, my Minecraft character still slaughters and eats animals. If only Notch would add hummus...

EvlCreeperReaper likes this.
  5. EvlCreeperReaper

EvlCreeperReaper New Member

Heh, or a salad... #boohummus

Skizzy and Joseph like this.
  6. 3lade

3lade Member